fbpx
EN / ESPAÑOL Facebook Youtube

LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rita Gonzales, Chair, rgonzales@bienestar.org
Oscar De La O, President & CEOodelao@bienestar.org

Members:
Lisa Marie Gallegos
Berta Meneses
Liliana Perez
Jesus Rosas

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Oscar De La O, President & CEO, odelao@bienestar.org
Robert Contreras, MBA, Executive  Vice-Presidentrcontreras@bienestar.org
Brendan O’Connell, MSW, Director, Programs and Services, boconnell@bienestar.org

ADMINISTRATION

Cliff Ball, Manager, Financial Services, cball@bienestar.org

MEDIA

Tino Piñon, Health Advocate, tpinon@bienestar.org
Tel: (866) 590-6411 ext. 209 or (323) 345-4069

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

Jorge Diaz, MSW, Manager, jdiaz@bienestar.org
Miguel Romero, ACSW, MSW, PPSC, Manager, mromero@bienestar.org

CLIENT NAVIGATION & SUPPORT

Laura Castillo, MPH, CHES, Manager, lcastillo@bienestar.org

HEALTH & SUPPORT SERVICES
Oscar De La O, Manager, De Ambiente Men's Programs, odelao@bienestar.org
Khloe Perez-Rios, Manager, Transgeneros Unidas (TU),         kperez-rios@bienestar.org
Hugo Aguilar, Coordinator, Syringe Exchange Program, haguilar@bienestar.org

RESEARCH & EVALUATION

Ronald A. Brooks, PhD, Interim Director, rbrooks@bienestar.org
Joanna Barreras, MSW, Associate Program Director, jbarreras@bienestar.org
Terryl Chen, Program Manager – Biostatistician, ychen@bienestar.org

QUALITY MANAGEMENT COMMITEE

Silvia Valerio, Program Coordinator, svalerio@bienestar.org

To Access Any of our locations, call us at (866) 590-6411 or email info@bienestar.org

East Los Angeles

5326 E. Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
Monday – Friday: 10AM – 7PM

El Monte/AHF Clinic

3131 Santa Anita Ave., Ste. 109
El Monte, CA 91733
Monday – Friday: 10AM – 7PM

Hollywood

4955 W. Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Monday – Friday: 10AM – 7PM

Long Beach

1464 Cherry Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90813
Monday – Friday: 10AM – 7PM

Pomona

180 E. Mission Blvd.
Pomona, CA 91766
Monday – Thursday: 10AM – 7PM

San Fernando Valley

8134 Van Nuys Blvd., Ste. 200
Panorama City, CA 91402
Monday – Friday: 10AM – 7PM

South Los Angeles

130 W. Manchester Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90003
Monday – Friday: 10AM – 7PM