EN / ESPAÑOL Facebook Youtube

LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rita Gonzales, Chair, rgonzales@bienestar.org
Oscar De La O, President & CEOodelao@bienestar.org

Members:
Liliana Perez
Fred Mariscal
Lisa Marie Gallegos

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Oscar De La O, President & CEO, odelao@bienestar.org
Robert Contreras, MBA, Executive Vice-Presidentrcontreras@bienestar.org
Brendan O’Connell, MSW, Director, Programs and Services, oconnell@bienestar.org

ADMINISTRATION

Esmeralda Gasca, Manager, Financial Services, egasca@bienestar.org

MEDIA & COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Nicholas Turton, Community Liaison, nturton@bienestar.org

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

Oscar Gutierrez, LCSW, MPH, Manager, ogutierrez@bienestar.org
Jorge Diaz, MSW, Manager, jdiaz@bienestar.org
Miguel Romero, ACSW, MSW, PPSC, Manager, mromero@bienestar.org

CLIENT NAVIGATION & LINKAGE CARE

Laura Castillo, MPH, CHES, Manager, lcastillo@bienestar.org
Robyn Schweizer, MSW, Manager, Program Evaluation, rschweizer@bienestar.org

HIV TESTING & COUNSELING

Sandra Medina, Managersmedina@bienestar.org

HEALTH & SUPPORT SERVICES

Rene Estrada, MSW, Manager, De Ambiente Programs, restrada@bienestar.org
Khloe Perez-Rios, Manager, Transgeneros Unidas (TU), kperez-rios@bienestar.org
Hugo Aguilar, Coordinator, Syringe Exchange Program, haguilar@bienestar.org

RESEARCH & EVALUATION

Ronald A. Brooks, PhD, Interim Director, rbrooks@bienestar.org
Joanna Barreras, MSW, Associate Program Director, jbarreras@bienestar.org
Terryl Chen, Program Manager – Biostatistician, ychen@bienestar.org

QUALITY MANAGEMENT COMMITEE

Silvia Valerio, Program Coordinator, svalerio@bienestar.org

To Access Any of our locations, call us at (866) 590-6411 or email info@bienestar.org

East Los Angeles

5326 E. Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022

El Monte/AHF Clinic

3131 Santa Anita Ave., Ste. 109
El Monte, CA 91733

Hollywood

4955 W. Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Long Beach

1464 Cherry Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90813

Pomona

180 E. Mission Blvd.
Pomona, CA 91766

San Fernando Valley

8134 Van Nuys Blvd., Ste. 200
Panorama City, CA 91402

South Los Angeles

130 W. Manchester Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90003