Bienestar Access, Education, Mobilization... Our Community’s Solution!
 
 
 
 
 
 
BIENESTAR Web
Home Page / About Us /

Leadership

Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rita C. Gonzales, Chair     rgonzales@bienestar.org

Oscar De La O, President odelao@bienestar.org

Jesse Barron, Treasurer

Fred Mariscal, Member

Liliana Pérez, Member

MANAGEMENT

Oscar De La O, President & CEO     odelao@bienestar.org

Robert Contreras, Vice President/Deputy Executive Director     rcontreras@bienestar.org

Victor Martínez, Director of Programs & Public Affairs     vmartinez@bienestar.org

Joe Montes, Director of HIV Counseling & Testing     jmontes@bienestar.org

Frank Galvan, PhD, Director of Research & Evaluation     fgalvan@bienestar.org

Victor Martínez, Director of Prevention Programs    vmartinez@bienestar.org

Berta Contreras, Director of Program & Services (Inland Empire)     bcontreras@bienestar.org

Silvia Valerio, Director of Quality Management and Client Relations svalerio@bienestar.org

Jorge Diaz, Acting Director of Mental Health jdiaz@bienestar.org

Romina Tejeda, Director of Care Programs rtejeda@bienestar.org

Roberto Gomez, Director of Prevention Programs rgomez@bienestar.org

Funded by the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), Substance Abuse Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA), the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Health Resources Services Administration (HRSA), the State of California, Department of Health Services, Office of AIDS and the County of Los Angeles, Department of Health Services, Office of AIDS Programs and Policy (OAPP).